Airport Show
17-19 May 2022

Held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Dubai Airports, Chairman and Chief Executive of Emirates Airline and Group

Contact Us

FIRAS ABU LTAIF

Event Manager
M: +971 401 9173
firas.abultaif@rxglobal.com

SALES MANAGER

Nadeem Mohamed
T: +971 2 409 0305
M: +971 50 653 1941 
nadeem.mohamed@rxglobal.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Edden Retuya
T: +971 2 409 0442
F: +971 2 491 7612
M: +971 50 755 1585
edden.retuya@rxglobal.com

GOVERNMENT AND BUYER RELATIONS MANAGER

Mai Ismail
T: +971 2 409 0344
F: +971 2 491 7612
mai.ismail@rxglobal.com

International Sales Network

BENELUX

Aalima Hasan Burney 
T: +33 1 7971 9312 
M: +33 (0)6 0380 3300
ahasan-burney@rxglobal.com

CHINA

Sarah Han
T. +86 10 5933 9288
sarah.han@rxglobal.com

FINLAND

Netta Huhtala
M: +358 50 340 9991 
netta.huhtala@wulffentre.com

FRANCE

Eleanor Bakkali
T: +33 1 79 71 96 68 
M: +33 6 07 54 53 05
ebakkali@rxglobal.com

GERMANY

Sebastian Pierchalla
T: +49 211 55 628 545 
F: +49 172 2998527
sebastian.pierchalla@rxglobal.com

ITALY

Luca Emma
T: +39 02 4351 7049
luca.emma@rxglobal.com

KOREA

YK Shin
T: +82 2 555 7153
ykshin@kfairs.com

KOREA

Koo
T: +82 70 4286 6793
koo@kfairs.com

SWITZERLAND

Alexander Winterstein
T: +41 43 288 18 86
F: +41 43 288 1884
a.winterstein@t-link.ch

TAIWAN

Sophie Hung 
T: +886 2 2598 2630 ext:104
F: +886 2 2598 2650
sophie_hung@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul 
T: +44 208 910 7038
M: +44 755 7251396
oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

UK

Laura Williams
T: +44 208 910 7869
M: +44 7827 230 893
laura.williams@rxglobal.com

USA AND CANADA

Alina Prisiagina
T: +1 203 840 5678
M: +1 475 266 7753
Alina.Prisiagina@rxglobal.com